Immaculate, Mixtape

As promised: No Ceilings (Official Release)

Earlier this week we posted the first leak of this, but here is the official version of the No Ceilings mixtape by Lil Wayne. Below is the download link to the full mixtape. There are four new tracks, some minor changes on a few tracks, and the sound quality is better.

Tracks added since first leak:
17. No Ceilings ft. Birdman
18. Oh Let’s Do It
19. Single
20. Sweet Dreams ft. Nicki Minaj

“All my mixtapes are free, do not pay for nothing. If you pay for a mixtape of mine you were jacked.” – Weezy

He murdered these beats, so it’s pretty fitting that this was released on Halloween.

Download: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Mixtape) 


No Ceilings (Unfinished)

This is the new official mixtape by Lil’ Wayne. Although this is not the final version (he claims the final will be released on Halloween), all the tracks here are official and we will update this with the final as soon as it comes out. They’re almost always good so this is good to check out. Don’t be surprised if some of these tracks end up getting released on iTunes in the future.

Here’s the tracklist:
01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Ft. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (Ft. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude 2 (Ft. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (Ft. T-Streets)
14. Make Her Say (Ft. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Updated Link:

Drake: Forever Feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne, & Eminem

Forever (prod. by Boi-1da) will be featured in the upcoming Lebron James documentary. The song’s huge line-up does not disappoint. If you haven’t already, you want to check this out.
*Interesting side note*
The Boi-1da beat isn’t all that new. It’s been floating around since over a year ago and in at least two instances spawned songs other than ‘Forever’.
The first, I Want it Forever, dropped in August of last year and is basically an older version of Forever with different verses from Drake and Wayne. Interestingly enough, it’s fair to say that Wayne’s verse here > Wayne’s verse on Forever
The other is by Kardinal Offishal and titled Bring it Back. The song portrays Offishal’s ability to flow at a rapid-fire pace.

Check em’ out.

Download: Nutt Da Kid – I Want it Forever Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Drake