No Ceilings (Unfinished)

This is the new official mixtape by Lil’ Wayne. Although this is not the final version (he claims the final will be released on Halloween), all the tracks here are official and we will update this with the final as soon as it comes out. They’re almost always good so this is good to check out. Don’t be surprised if some of these tracks end up getting released on iTunes in the future.

Here’s the tracklist:
01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Ft. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (Ft. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude 2 (Ft. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (Ft. T-Streets)
14. Make Her Say (Ft. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Updated Link: